artbox_logo

OUR MISSION

ARTBOX was born in response to the reality of the social needs of our society. We maximize the social impact of each of our clients by changing their marketing practices to create social synergy within our community.

With social marketing, everyone wins.

OUR TEAM

katherine_profile

Katherine Lachance Lavergne

CEO & Co-Founder
+1 (438) 399-9544 | katherine@artbox.agency | LinkedIn

philippe_profile

Philippe Larose Cadieux

CCO & Co-Founder
+1 (514) 887-4704 | philippe@artbox.agency | LinkedIn

julie_profile

Julie Masse

Digital Strategist
+1 (438) 883-3568 | julie.masse@artbox.agency | LinkedIn

catherine_profile

Catherine Laroche

Public Relations Coordinator
+1 (514) 442-9934 | catherine.laroche@artbox.agency | LinkedIn

julien_profile

Julien Collet

Business Development Representative
+1 (514) 475-4136 | julien.collet@artbox.agency | LinkedIn

lucien_profile

Lucien Senez

Business Development Representative
+1 (514) 242-8125 | lucien.senez@artbox.agency | LinkedIn

-

SEE OUR PROJECTS

CONTACT US